“Spiders And Looming” – A Short Story by Kimberly Koerber-Bauer-Koerber

spideronstring

Spiders and Looming
A Short Story by Kimberly Koerber-Bauer-Koerber

I am currently, through this holiday season a Bell ringer for The Salvation Army. This is an interesting Seasonal job that raises funds for a worthwhile Organization.
While on the job, I had a “Discovery Session”, which was to be standing at the job site, and have a medium-sized spider came down to where I then was, on one silken strand, and hover there, until I looked up and acknowledged its presence. After I looked up and saw it there, it retreated, very slowly up the same strand, but hovered there before going all the way up the inside of the ‘porch eaves’.
This situation is similar to a problem that I have in real life – with this ferocious, all-encompassing Organized Crime ring that has in one way or another harassed me since I was a baby and crawling around on my hands and knees. I am now 54 years old and this ‘spider’, is still around in various ways.
The ‘demon’ or ‘spider’ that it is similar to an octopus in configuration – leaching onto people and myself as bait through the police/intelligence internet, and then having various ‘members’ of this human ‘spider’ gang tell me that I am supposed to be removed for the system, but I seem to be in the center of this ‘web’ as the spider in a configuration pattern that others can easily picture.
The only thing I know to do at this time is to find a way to physically remove myself from this particular web, in one way or another, and get enveloped in another group, that is more compatible, but this is still an ongoing problem. The ‘spider’ group’ is on the intelligence internet system and claims that it needs funding, This is why I am currently and have been for a long time a homeless woman fighting with this.
Nature represented an example to take a look at and acknowledge. I am not interested in being an old, dried up ‘fly body’ or other piece of bait that has no more life, and ceases to exist, so that the ‘spider/bloodsucker’ group can win.
As in the example from the natural world, this spider hovers over the heads of people who are very aware that it is there. This is a very fitting short article to write for “White Color Copies Only” about “paranormal investigations and other things that go ‘bump’ in the night”, but not very much geared toward Christmas or the holiday Season in general or merriment. This problem also, must have some dynamic solution. More will be revealed.

spideronstring

Amen.

Leave a Reply

