Another way to abuse women – From the Strip Clubs and prostitution industry “A Whore on a leash” By Kimberly Koerber-Bauer-Koerber

 

This sort of looks like my fourth grade swimming tierra that I wore in elementary school when i was in a swimming contest on the Fourth of July.  Crooks stole a similar thing from my house - along with everything else that was there to crown a new "Whore on a Leash" winner.

This sort of looks like my fourth grade swimming tierra that I wore in elementary school when i was in a swimming contest on the Fourth of July. Crooks stole a similar thing from my house – along with everything else that was there to crown a new “Whore on a Leash” winner.

In “A whore on a leash”, crooks set up a woman who is their friend and part of the prostitution industry.  This whore has a family and a court for back – up – like this go-go Lizzy case.  (The woman’s name was LIZ, but if you look at this in the realistic way, Tim Lizzy cars were cars from the roaring twenties, and a revision of this car, which looks like a version of Hitler’s staff cars – from Nazi Germany – are called PT Cruisers – from Chrysler Corporation;  this “Tin Lizzy “ occupation for a woman is the oldest profession for women and is also biblical.)The woman was a stripper in a club.  The woman had a gorilla club as back up who were other relative – aka Fat Fletcher who worked at Zagar, with Zagorolli in Hickory being an affiliate.  When the whore has sex, the crime ring racketeers the man and protects the woman, as part of mob activity.

Normal women like myself who want to be married and have a family are not ‘the whore on a leash’ but a crook had a resentment against me, and wanted me not to be in my “Bauer” political launch so they tried to trap me with an old offender named Richard Lakin then robbed my house, attacked me, and made it impossible for me to become gainfully employed.  I had no interest in having to ‘date’ dysfunctional men to begin with. This is where pimps and other crooks tell the woman to “separate sex from love”.

Leave a Reply

