In The World of Confusion – Here it is! (Aka The Devil is the author of confusion) by Kimberly Koerber-Bauer-Koerber

Image

                                                                                                   +

 

Image

November 3, 2013

Dear Episcopal Divinity College and RJ Reynolds Tobacco Company,

My mother married Bob Reynolds (RJ Reynolds) and then there was a large scale problem that occurred in Ohio thanks to all kinds of crooks getting into the system and causing damage.  This occurred after my dad, Walter R. Koerber, Jr. died and I filed for divorce from my husband, Jerry L. Bauer.  The thing is that this was some kind of a parlay area and I am not really interested in listening to crooks tell me a bunch of mean things via the police/intelligence internet.  I know that this problem has nothing to do with RJ Reynolds, but I got stuck with unwanted people telling me all kinds of mean things, and this ‘mother’ and ‘ex-husband’ never did much for me but put grief in my life. Is there anything that I can do about this?  I am tired of losers coming to the shelter telling me that they are interested in killing me, as I reported to the police, which is about all this loser group can offer me.  Nevertheless, in addition to this, I have a great development project that needs funding.  The blurb is below.  I ‘think’ all of these troublemakers are groups together and really, I am better off with church people. I am investigating Episcopal Divinity College and not in being some kind of an ‘heir’ since I do not see this a anything but something that crooks contrived and think there is nothing there  to inherit anyhow.  Since I was always on the Social Work/police side anyhow, and this crooked ‘family’ did not want me around much, this tells a lot about this group, ethics, and causes me to want to make other choices, which have nothing to do with them.  If this is a rich family, I have yet to see them actually do anything for me.  Because of the large fiasco created, my fiancé and I have been traveling around from place to place and staying at various homeless shelters.  We are currently at the Alamance County/Allied Churches Homeless Shelter, 206 N. Fisher Road, Burlington, NC 27217.  At this point, we have about a week left there before we have to relocate and go elsewhere.  In addition to the above, my mother is supposed to currently be unavailable and senile, and my brother was there in Akron taking care of her the last time I called him on the phone.     

Regards, 

Kimberly Koerber-Bauer-Koerber

336-458-6131 

 

Father John M Bauer, at St. Mary’s Basilica, Minneapolis, Minnesota, is in need of your ‘confession ‘ and tax deductible donation sent to The Indigo Drum United Nations/Catholic Church Peace Project. Link is at http://www.causes.com/causes/795928-the-indigo-drum?utm_campaign=home The Indigo Drum Peace Project: United Nations Catholic Church Peace Project. The Basilica of Saint Mary is located on Hennepin Avenue between 16th & 17th Streets in downtown Minneapolis, Minnesota. Phone: 612.333.1381

In Ohio, where I lived most of my life, crooks were using International emails to finance organized crime.  Now you can send these to Father John Bauer.  The Basilica will investigate them.  Thanks much!

Warm Regards,

Kimberly! J
                       http://www.KimberlyKoerberBauerKoerberresum.weebly.com

All the links on my resume explain the Peace Project more. J

Leave a Reply

