Hi Justin!

Hi Justin!

Your picture showed up on my screen when I was trying to post a new Slide Show that was done recently by me. I don’t know where ytou are, but I hope you are ok. Our congressional representatives and Father Bauer were contacted when you became a missing person. I would like for you to know tht i love you and want you to get more education, which I did not do thanks to haveing a lousy family and having to fight all of my life. 🙂 I think i am going to run for Senate, but am currently in Danville, Virginia, staying in a homeless shelter. I am currently not a resident of Ohio but have a Noprth Carolina id and get Virginia food stamps. I am BROKE!

Leave a Reply

